Maps of Wolfenstein 3D Levels (PC)

These maps will help you find your way through the levels without getting lost. The maps are self-explanitory so I have not made a key as yet. The green arrow is the starting point. Floor 10 is the secret floor in each episode.

Episode 1: Escape from Wolfenstein

Episode 2: Operation: Eisenfaust (Iron Fist)

Episode 3: Die, Fuhrer, Die!

Episode 4: A Dark Secret

Episode 5: Trail of the Madman

Episode 6: Confrontation

Proudly made in: Notepad, WordPad, SimpleText
Web Site

 Top of Page